Paraprofessionals

Nuntaporn Brennan

Instructional Paraprofessional
nuntaporn_brennan@dpsk12.net

Kathy Crozier

Instructional Paraprofessional
m_crozier@dpsk12.net

Alyce Finney

Instructional Paraprofessional
Alyce_Finney@dpsk12.net

Michele Gornick

Instructional Paraprofessional
Michele_Gornick@dpsk12.net

Rebecca Harris

Instructional Paraprofessional
rebecca_harris@dpsk12.net

Samuel Martin

ECE & Instructional Paraprofessional
samuel_martin@dpsk12.net

Chris Mills

Instructional Paraprofessional
christopher_mills@dpsk12.net

Kat Poblete

Instructional Paraprofessional
M_Poblete@dpsk12.net

Marlena Story

Instructional Paraprofessional
marlena_story@dpsk12.net

Roxie Thomas

Instructional Paraprofessional
roxie_thomas@dpsk12.net

Daisy Vagi

Instructional Paraprofessional
hannah_vagi@dpsk12.net