Directory

Name Title Department Email
Arango, Meagan Early Childhood Education Teacher , meagan_arango@dpsk12.org
Astor, Sara ESL/ELA Resource Teacher , sara_astor@dpsk12.org
Awatt, Osharron Paraprofessional osharron_awatt@dpsk12.org
Barney, Justin Spanish Teacher , justin_barney@dpsk12.org
Brown, Amber Paraprofessional amber_brown@dpsk12.org
Close, Kaitlin Kindergarten Teacher , kaitlin_close@dpsk12.org
Cranfill, Margaret Senior Teacher Team Lead , margaret_cranfill@dpsk12.org
Curtin, Emily 1st-Grade Teacher , emily_curtin@dpsk12.org
Dilfer, Brittany Paraprofessional BRITTANY_DILFER@dpsk12.org
Engelken, Mary 2nd-Grade Teacher , mary_engelken@dpsk12.org
Enriquez, Marisol Principal marisol_enriquez@dpsk12.org
Finney, Shelby 1st-Grade Teacher , shelby_finney@dpsk12.org
Fitzgerald, Ashley 2nd-Grade Teacher , ashley_fitzgerald@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Gonzalez, Karina Gifted & Talented Teacher , karina_garcia-gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Gonzalez, Karina Paraprofessional
Garcia-Gonzalez, Karina Paraprofessional KARINA_GARCIA-GONZALEZ@dpsk12.org
Gitomer, Sara Paraprofessional sara_gitomer@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez Ramirez, Ximena Paraprofessional ximena_gonzalez-ramirez@dpsk12.org
Hattaway-Wood, Ashley 3rd-Grade Teacher , ashley_hattaway@dpsk12.org
Herman, Becki Paraprofessional becki_herman@dpsk12.org
Hines, Maureen Drama Teacher , maureen_hines@dpsk12.org
Iwanski, Stephanie Special Education Teacher , stephanie_iwanski@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Consuelo Cafeteria Staff consuelo_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Kelly Psychologist
Johnson, Kelly Psychologist kelly_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Katersky, Sara Kindergarten Teacher , sara_katersky@dpsk12.org
Lamb, Rachel 1st-Grade Teacher , rachel_lamb2@dpsk12.org
Lambert, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher/New Teacher Ambassador , sarah_lambert@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Sara 4th-Grade Teacher , sara_lewis@dpsk12.org
Martin, Trace Excursion Coordinator , trace_martin@dpsk12.org
McCarty-Petz, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher , sarah_mccarty@dpsk12.org
Medlock, Joe Assistant Facilities Manager joseph_medlock@dpsk12.org
Mercado, Nathalia Paraprofessional nathalia_mercado@dpsk12.org
Mondragon, Andrea Visual Arts Teacher , andrea_mondragon@dpsk12.org
Noble, Hailey Early Childhood Education Teacher , hailey_noble@dpsk12.org
Osbourne-Roberts, Camille Office Manager camille_osbourne-roberts@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Sara Paraprofessional sara_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Melissa Head of Primary School Inspiration and Innovation melissa_peterson@dpsk12.org
Phillips, Libby 1st-Grade Teacher , libby_phillips@dpsk12.org
Poblete, Katrina Paraprofessional katrina_poblete@dpsk12.org
Quintana, Mike Music Teacher , mike_quintana@dpsk12.org
Ruano Nolasco, Enma Cafeteria Manager enma_ruano-nolasco@dpsk12.org
Rush, Carrie Early Childhood Education Teacher , carrie_rush@dpsk12.org
Russell, Brianna Paraprofessional brianna_russell@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Matt Facility Manager matteo_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Shapiro, Alex STEAM Teacher , alexander_shapiro@dpsk12.org
Spence, Colin P.E. Teacher , colin_spence@dpsk12.org
Vialpando, Danielle Office Support II danielle_vialpando@dpsk12.org
Workman, Ashlee Health Tech Paraprofessional and Office Support II ashlee_workman@dpsk12.org